➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2024-04-09 2297 761244 748107 245547
2 Tuesday 2024-04-02 2290 827949 060640 266266
3 Tuesday 2024-04-02 2289 827949 060640 266266
4 Tuesday 2024-03-26 2282 628192 920655 045461
5 Tuesday 2024-03-19 2275 626575 942245 979876
6 Tuesday 2024-03-12 2268 392754 547435 141354
7 Tuesday 2024-03-05 2261 402491 072378 140045
8 Tuesday 2024-02-27 2253 798056 858293 022862
9 Tuesday 2024-02-20 2246 985797 338567 009669
10 Tuesday 2024-02-13 2239 336145 630242 107482
11 Tuesday 2024-02-06 2232 035940 120116 285674
12 Tuesday 2024-01-30 2225 088066 055256 898037
13 Tuesday 2024-01-23 2219 189658 643026 568374
14 Tuesday 2024-01-16 2211 827040 455316 867940
15 Tuesday 2024-01-09 2203 505329 361119 274811
16 Tuesday 2024-01-02 2196 214387 077090 883319
17 Tuesday 2023-12-26 2189 743721 836754 216600
18 Tuesday 2023-12-19 2182 227590 732990 409182
19 Tuesday 2023-12-12 2175 902186 565569 230559
20 Tuesday 2023-12-05 2168 113728 915400 716622
21 Tuesday 2023-11-28 2161 591322 032437 712186
22 Tuesday 2023-11-21 2154 783211 432384 120773
23 Tuesday 2023-11-14 2147 950167 995011 947176
24 Tuesday 2023-11-07 2140 670729 632430 662003
25 Tuesday 2023-10-31 2133 678016 320042 480428
26 Tuesday 2023-10-24 2126 515647 763948 828259
27 Tuesday 2023-10-17 2120 304255 078057 648775
28 Tuesday 2023-10-10 2113 377125 798259 561960
29 Tuesday 2023-10-03 2106 264021 733420 962176
30 Tuesday 2023-09-26 2099 326418 772737 331617


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.