➠ Result by Tuesday

No Day Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 2024-07-16 2395 401424 999446 487280
2 Tuesday 2024-07-09 2388 853199 926479 638109
3 Tuesday 2024-07-02 2381 097244 026602 694710
4 Tuesday 2024-06-25 2374 696929 737583 826170
5 Tuesday 2024-06-18 2367 747086 251244 449830
6 Tuesday 2024-06-11 2360 297961 083049 206899
7 Tuesday 2024-06-04 2353 638209 497015 782580
8 Tuesday 2024-05-28 2346 570963 858224 046389
9 Tuesday 2024-05-21 2339 328071 933119 974634
10 Tuesday 2024-05-14 2332 222079 283986 612621
11 Tuesday 2024-05-07 2325 444355 451380 807651
12 Tuesday 2024-04-30 2318 834835 603496 165991
13 Tuesday 2024-04-23 2311 708716 333092 763369
14 Tuesday 2024-04-16 2304 688627 628311 790316
15 Tuesday 2024-04-09 2297 761244 748107 245547
16 Tuesday 2024-04-02 2290 827949 060640 266266
17 Tuesday 2024-04-02 2289 827949 060640 266266
18 Tuesday 2024-03-26 2282 628192 920655 045461
19 Tuesday 2024-03-19 2275 626575 942245 979876
20 Tuesday 2024-03-12 2268 392754 547435 141354
21 Tuesday 2024-03-05 2261 402491 072378 140045
22 Tuesday 2024-02-27 2253 798056 858293 022862
23 Tuesday 2024-02-20 2246 985797 338567 009669
24 Tuesday 2024-02-13 2239 336145 630242 107482
25 Tuesday 2024-02-06 2232 035940 120116 285674
26 Tuesday 2024-01-30 2225 088066 055256 898037
27 Tuesday 2024-01-23 2219 189658 643026 568374
28 Tuesday 2024-01-16 2211 827040 455316 867940
29 Tuesday 2024-01-09 2203 505329 361119 274811
30 Tuesday 2024-01-02 2196 214387 077090 883319


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.