WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 2260 | 2024-03-04 (Monday)

1st prize 780143
2nd prize 208397
3rd prize 007147
Special Prize
333526
126695
576904
797811
581332
Consolation Prize
632716
452219
063343
863649
749373

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
2260 1 Monday 2024-03-04 780143
2259 1 Sunday 2024-03-03 073925
2258 1 Saturday 2024-03-02 690151
2257 1 Friday 2024-03-01 224313
2256 1 Friday 2024-03-01 024313
2255 1 Thursday 2024-02-29 979052
2254 1 Wednesday 2024-02-28 212604
2253 1 Tuesday 2024-02-27 798056
2252 1 Monday 2024-02-26 235212
2251 1 Sunday 2024-02-25 911743
2250 1 Saturday 2024-02-24 314530

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.