WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 2300 | 2024-04-12 (Friday)

1st prize 448921
2nd prize 860427
3rd prize 873632
Special Prize
453309
646096
513678
000961
662849
Consolation Prize
516829
246094
658970
116435
438189

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

Draw Prize Day Date Result
2300 1 Friday 2024-04-12 448921
2299 1 Thursday 2024-04-11 992306
2298 1 Wednesday 2024-04-10 199470
2297 1 Tuesday 2024-04-09 761244
2296 1 Monday 2024-04-08 387501
2295 1 Sunday 2024-04-07 588766
2294 1 Saturday 2024-04-06 959320
2293 1 Friday 2024-04-05 765892
2292 1 Thursday 2024-04-04 291683
2291 1 Wednesday 2024-04-03 776520
2290 1 Tuesday 2024-04-02 827949

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.